Contact details for Councillors

Councillor Ibrar Hussain

E-mail: Tel: 07866 571750

Councillor Steve Jones

E-mail: Tel: 0114 264 2207 or 0114 273 5402 (Town Hall)

Councillor Jackie Drayton

E-mail: Tel: 0114 243 5388 or 0114 273 4025 (Town Hall)

All Councillors can also be contacted in writing at the following address:

c/o Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH

And finally…

If you want to find out more about Area Action, please contact Andy Shallice on 0114 276 9134 or e-mail:

Logged in users of the website can add comments to this page.
Login to this site if you'd like to add a comment. Sign-up for an account if you are not currently a member.

Print version

The content on this page was added to the website by Lisa Harrison on 2007-10-03 18:56:01.
The content of the page was last modified by Lisa Harrison on 2007-10-09 15:28:49.
Content produced by Neighbourhoods and Community Care, Sheffield City Council.Area Co-ordinator: Andy Shallice. Address: 12–14 Burngreave Road, Sheffield S3 9DD. Tel: (0114) 276 9134 Email:

Follow us on Twitter @TheBMessenger

All content is copyright © Burngreave Messenger Ltd. or its voluntary contributors, unless otherwise stated, not to be reproduced without permission. If you have any comments, or are interested in contributing to the Messenger and getting involved, please contact us.

Burngreave Messenger Ltd. Abbeyfield Park House, Abbeyfield Road, Sheffield S4 7AT.
Telephone: 0114 242 0564. Email:
Company Limited by Guarantee: 04642734
Registered Charity: 1130836

The Burngreave Messenger is a community newspaper with editorial independence, funded by the Big Lottery, Foyle Foundation, Trusthouse Charitable Foundation, the Garfield Weston Foundation, the Scurrah Wainwright Charity, local residents and our advertisers.

Help the Messenger with a donation